Institutional Leadership for the Modernisation of the Legislative


Watch this debate with the participation of: Luís Kimaid (Bússola Tech), Hernan Larrain (Congreso de Chile), Marcelo Ramos (Câmara dos Deputados do Brasil), Anabella Zavagno (ParlAmericas), Sabrina Vigneux (Xcential Legislative Technologies), Kelly Cristina Fiel Souza (Itaú Unibanco), Fotios Fitsilis (Hellenic OCR Team) and Alison Souza (Sindilegis).

Participate in the Episode:

🎧 💻  Tip: To enjoy a better audio and video experience, we recommend using headphones, as well as, choosing to watch this video in a 1080p resolution, adjustable in the video’s menu bar at the gear (⚙️) icon.